Company Directory

George Anastasakis

President
440.746.0707 Extension: 12
ganastasakis@cornerstoneassetmgmt.com

General Information,

Sales & Marketing

Ken Reinhart

Director of Market Research & Analysis
research@cornerstoneassetmgmt.com

Market Research,

Economics

Christine Bules

Investment Advisor Representative

cbules@cornerstoneassetmgmt.com

Nicholas Anastasakis

Portfolio Manager

Chief Compliance Officer
440.746.0707 Extension: 13
nanastasakis@cornerstoneassetmgmt.com
Trading

Compliance Inquiries & Agreements,

Sales & Advertising Approval,

Forms & Paperwork Questions

Pamela Kruger

Investment Advisor Representative

pkruger@cornerstoneassetmgmt.com

Mark Suhay

Research Specialist

Investment Advisor Representative

440.746.0707 Extension: 18
msuhay@cornerstoneassetmgmt.com

Stephanie Travers

Director of Marketing & Operations

440.746.0707 Extension: 14
stephanie@cornerstoneassetmgmt.com
Sales & Marketing,

Information Requests

Account Login Requests

Jay McClellan

Portfolio Manager

Investment Advisor Representative
jmcclellan@cornerstoneassetmgmt.com